The students' homepages

Bachelor programme in Ceramics & Glass, 180 credits, Year 3

Alexandra Johansson: www.ajoh.se

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 2

Isabella Kalén: isabellakalen.se

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 3

Anna Zimmerman: www.annazimmerman.se
Nisse Bergman: www.nissebergman.com

Bachelor programme in Graphic Formgiving & Illustration, 180 credits, Year 3

Gustaf Montelius: www.gustafmontelius.com/
Julie Opletalova: www.itusa.cz
Ros-Marie Häggbom: rosahaggbom @ instagram

Bachelor programme in Industrial Design, 180 credits, Year 2


Bachelor programme in Industrial Design, 180 credits, Year 3


Bachelor programme in Interior Architecture & Furniture Design, 180 credits, Year 3


Bachelor programme in Textiles, 180 credits, Year 3


Bachelor programme in Ädellab, 180 credits, Year 2


Bachelor programme in Ädellab, 180 credits, Year 3

Inga Tsernova: harakapesa.tumblr.com/

Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and Glass, 120 credits, Year 2


Master's programme in CRAFT - Textiles, 120 credits, Year 2

Lisa Roos: www.noonprod.se

Master's programme in CRAFT - Textiles, 120 credits, Åk 1


Master's programme in CRAFT - Ädellab, 120 credits, Year 2

Matilda Frid: matildafrid.se

Master's programme in Design - Individual Study Plan in Design, 120 credits, Year 2


Master's programme in Design - Spatial Design, 120 credits, Year 2


Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Year 2

Mariia Kulykivska: www.mariakulikovsla.com

Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Åk 1

Dina Isaeus-Berlin: https://dinaisaeusberlin.com/

Master's programme in Visual Communication, 120 credits, Year 2

Karl-Joel Larsson: www.karljoel.se
Sabrina Maria Tetzlaff: www.mariatetzlaff.net

Master's programme in Visual Communication, 120 credits, Åk 1

Joakim Aronsson: www.paido.se
Siri Hagerfors: www.sirihagerfors.com

Master's programme in Visual culture and Learning - Visual Arts Education NoVA, 120 credits, Year 2

Gaia Mazzola: www.crescerearte.com

Ämneslärare för grundskolans årskurs 7-9, 270 hp, Year 3

Lotta Zmuda-Trzebiatowski: www.lottawasterlidzmuda.com

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 3

Julia Hellgren: www.juliahellgren.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 5

Ellinor Bolt: ellinorbolt.com

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Media, 300 hp, Year 3

Szilard Gango: www.gangofoto.se



Updated: 27 October 2010
Author: Webmaster

Konstfack
LM Ericssons väg 14
126 26 Stockholm
Tel: 08-450 41 00
Kontakta oss

Webbkarta / Cookies

Sociala kanaler
Facebook, Instagram & YouTube

Nyhetsbrev
Senaste nytt, tips om utställningar och mycket mer.