The students' homepages

Bachelor programme in Ceramics & Glass, 180 credits, Year 3


Bachelor programme in Ceramics & Glass, 180 credits, Åk 1

Alexandra Johansson: www.ajoh.se

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 2

Alexander Rynéus: www.alexanderryneus.se
David Von Bahr: www.davidvonbahr.com

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 3

Josefine Cohen: josefinecohen.com
Linda Pedersen: www.lindablade.co.uk

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Åk 1

Anna Zimmerman: www.annazimmerman.se
Gustaf Holtenäs: www.gustafholtenas.com

Bachelor programme in Graphic Design & Illustration, 180 credits, Year 3

Johan Lindunger: www.yo-han.com
Julia Hansson: juliahansson.se
Maija Hardorp: maijahardorp.com
Minda Jalling: mindajalling.com
Simon Gustafsson: gustafssonsimon.com

Bachelor programme in Graphic Design & Illustration, 180 credits, Åk 2

Jonna Mayer: jonnamayer.world

Bachelor programme in Graphic Formgiving & Illustration, 180 credits, Åk 1


Bachelor programme in Industrial Design, 180 credits, Year 3

Fabian Bender: fabianbender.se

Bachelor programme in Interior Architecture & Furniture Design, 180 credits, Year 3

Linus Fridén: linusfriden.com
Nadia Smedeland: www.smedeland.com

Bachelor programme in Textiles, 180 credits, Åk 1


Bachelor programme in Ädellab, 180 credits, Year 2


Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and Glass, 120 credits, Year 2

Alex Krissberg: krissberg.com

Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and Glass, 120 credits, Åk 1

Anna Tedestam: annatedestam.com

Master's programme in CRAFT - Textiles, 120 credits, Year 2

Lourdes Gonzalez: www.luluosnaya.com

Master's programme in Design - Individual Study Plan in Design, 120 credits, Year 2

Heinrich Ehnert: www.heinrichehnert.com
Simeon Goodwin: www.simeongoodwin.co.uk

Master's programme in Design - Individual Study Plan in Design, 120 credits, Åk 1

Victor Alge: www.victoralge.com

Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Year 2

Linnea Hansander: www.linneahansander.com
Pontus Pettersson: www.mynameisocean.com

Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Åk 1

AnnaLeena Prykäri: www.annaleenaprykari.com

Master's programme in Visual Communication, 120 credits, Year 2

Nathalie Ruejas: nathalieruejas.se

Master's programme in Visual Communication, 120 credits, Åk 1

Felicia Esbjörnsson: cargocollective.com/felicia
Ida Holmedal: www.idaholmedal.se
Sandra Mariana Lavaniegos Garcia: SandraLavaniegos.com

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 3


Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 4

Agnes Jarl: www.agnesjarl.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Åk 1

Julia Hellgren: www.juliahellgren.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Media, 300 hp, Year 4

Inga Tsernova: harakapesa.tumblr.com/
Madeleine Bergman: www.madeleinebergman.se
Marcus Blockson: www.artoblock.blogspot.se
Ruhani Islam: ruhani.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Media, 300 hp, Åk 1

Szilard Gango: www.gangofoto.se



Updated: 27 October 2010
Author: Webmaster