The students' homepages

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 1

Tamara Scepanovic: babyblue031.tumblr.com

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 3

Isabella Kalén: isabellakalen.se

Bachelor programme in Graphic Design & Illustration, 180 credits, Year 1


Bachelor programme in Graphic Design & Illustration, 180 credits, Year 2

Linn Bredberg: linnbredberg.com

Bachelor programme in Graphic Design & Illustration, 180 credits, Year 3

Pauline Uddstrand: paulineuddstrand.com

Bachelor programme in Industrial Design, 180 credits, Year 3

Cem Saygin: cemsaygin.com

Bachelor programme in Ädellab, 180 credits, Year 3


Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and Glass, 120 credits, Year 1

Alexandra Johansson: www.ajoh.se

Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and Glass, 120 credits, Year 2


Master's programme in CRAFT - Textiles, 120 credits, Year 2

Josefin Gäfvert: JosefinGafvert.com

Master's programme in Design - Spatial Design, 120 credits, Year 2

Elin Johnson-Stampe: www.elinstampe.com
Linus Fridén: www.linusfriden.com

Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Year 1

Jens Masimov: www.jensmasimov.com
Karin Keisu: www.keisuthuresson.com
Nisse Bergman: www.nissebergman.com

Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Year 2

Dina Isaeus-Berlin: https://dinaisaeusberlin.com/

Master's programme in Visual Communication, 120 credits, Year 2

Joakim Aronsson: www.paido.se

Ämneslärare för grundskolans årskurs 7-9, 270 hp, Year 4

Lotta Zmuda-Trzebiatowski: www.lottawasterlidzmuda.com

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 4

Julia Hellgren: www.juliahellgren.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Media, 300 hp, Year 4

Szilard Gango: www.gangofoto.se



Updated: 27 October 2010
Author: Webmaster