The students' homepages

Bachelor programme in Ceramics & Glass, 180 credits, Year 3


Bachelor programme in Ceramics & Glass, 180 credits, Åk 1

Alexandra Johansson: www.ajoh.se

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 2

Alexander Rynéus: www.alexanderryneus.se
David Von Bahr: www.davidvonbahr.com

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 3

Linda Pedersen: www.lindablade.co.uk

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Åk 1

Anna Zimmerman: www.annazimmerman.se
Gustaf Holtenäs: www.gustafholtenas.com

Bachelor programme in Graphic Design & Illustration, 180 credits, Year 3

Julia Hansson: juliahansson.se
Maija Hardorp: maijahardorp.com
Minda Jalling: mindajalling.com
Simon Gustafsson: gustafssonsimon.com

Bachelor programme in Graphic Design & Illustration, 180 credits, Åk 2

Jonna Mayer: www.liljonna.com

Bachelor programme in Industrial Design, 180 credits, Year 3


Bachelor programme in Interior Architecture & Furniture Design, 180 credits, Year 3

Linus Fridén: linusfriden.com

Bachelor programme in Textiles, 180 credits, Åk 1


Bachelor programme in Ädellab, 180 credits, Year 2


Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and Glass, 120 credits, Year 2

Alex Krissberg: krissberg.com

Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and Glass, 120 credits, Åk 1

Anna Tedestam: annatedestam.com

Master's programme in CRAFT - Textiles, 120 credits, Year 2

Lourdes Gonzalez: www.luluosnaya.com

Master's programme in Design - Individual Study Plan in Design, 120 credits, Year 2

Heinrich Ehnert: www.heinrichehnert.com
Simeon Goodwin: www.simeongoodwin.co.uk

Master's programme in Design - Individual Study Plan in Design, 120 credits, Åk 1

Hsiao Yuan Huang: www.cobyhuang.com

Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Year 2

Pontus Pettersson: www.mynameisocean.com

Master's programme in Visual Communication, 120 credits, Year 2

Nathalie Ruejas: nathalieruejas.se

Master's programme in Visual Communication, 120 credits, Åk 1

Ida Holmedal: www.idaholmedal.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 3


Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 4

Agnes Jarl: www.agnesjarl.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Åk 1

Julia Hellgren: www.juliahellgren.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Media, 300 hp, Year 4

Inga Tsernova: harakapesa.tumblr.com/
Madeleine Bergman: www.madeleinebergman.se
Marcus Blockson: www.artoblock.blogspot.se
Ruhani Islam: ruhani.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Media, 300 hp, Åk 1

Szilard Gango: www.gangofoto.se



Updated: 27 October 2010
Author: Webmaster