The students' homepages

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 2

Tamara Scepanovic: babyblue031.tumblr.com

Bachelor programme in Graphic Design and Illustration, 180 credits, Year 2


Bachelor programme in Graphic Design and Illustration, 180 credits, Year 3

Linn Bredberg: linnbredberg.com

Bachelor programme in Ädellab, 180 credits, Year 2

Johanna Edwardh: www.johannaedwardh.com

Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and glass, 120 credits, Year 2

Alexandra Johansson: www.ajoh.se

Master's programme in CRAFT - Jewellery and Corpus: Ädellab, 120 credits, Year 2

Sang Jiang: sangasong.com

Master's programme in CRAFT - Textiles, 120 credits, Year 1

Linda Nurk: www.lindanurk.com

Master's programme in CRAFT - Textiles, 120 credits, Year 2

Amandah Andersson: www.amandahandersson.com

Master's programme in Design - Individual Study Plan in Design, 120 credits, Year 1


Master's programme in Design - Individual Study Plan in Design, 120 credits, Year 2

Mika Lindblad: www.mikalindblad.com

Master's programme in Design - Spatial Design, 120 credits, Year 2

Queenning Zhao: www.queenningzhao.com

Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Year 1


Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Year 2

Jens Masimov: www.jensmasimov.com
Karin Keisu: www.keisuthuresson.com
Niklas Delin: https://niklasdelin.com/
Nisse Bergman: www.nissebergman.com
Sofia Heinonen: www.sofiaheinonen.com

Master's programme in Visual Communication, 120 credits, Year 2

Rana Mohamed Kadry Farid Mohamed Osman: https://www.instagram.com/ranakadry/

Ämneslärare för grundskolans årskurs 7-9, 270 hp, Year 5

Lotta Zmuda-Trzebiatowski: www.lottawasterlidzmuda.com

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 1


Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 5

Julia Hellgren: www.juliahellgren.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Media, 300 hp, Year 5

Szilard Gango: www.gangofoto.se