The students' homepages

Bachelor programme in Ceramics and glass, 180 credits, Year 2


Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 2

Tamara Scepanovic: babyblue031.tumblr.com

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 3

Heidi Edström: https://ingentinget.net

Bachelor programme in Graphic Design and Illustration, 180 credits, Year 2

Scott Huber: www.scotthuber.se

Bachelor programme in Graphic Design and Illustration, 180 credits, Year 3

Julia Lundgren: www.julialundgren.se
Linn Bredberg: linnbredberg.com

Bachelor programme in Interior Architecture and Furniture Design, 180 credits, Year 1

Lukas Carpelan: Carpeladesign.com

Bachelor programme in Ädellab, 180 credits, Year 2

Douglas Bergström: @d.tillberg98
Johanna Edwardh: www.johannaedwardh.com

Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and glass, 120 credits, Year 1


Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and glass, 120 credits, Year 2

Alexandra Johansson: www.ajoh.se

Master's programme in CRAFT - Jewellery and Corpus: Ädellab, 120 credits, Year 2

Sang Jiang: sangasong.com
Silvia Beatrice Alvestad Lopez: https://www.beatricealvestadlopez.com/

Master's programme in CRAFT - Textiles, 120 credits, Year 1

Linda Nurk: www.lindanurk.com

Master's programme in CRAFT - Textiles, 120 credits, Year 2

Alma Winkler: www.almawinkler.com
Amandah Andersson: www.amandahandersson.com

Master's programme in Design - Individual Study Plan in Design, 120 credits, Year 1


Master's programme in Design - Individual Study Plan in Design, 120 credits, Year 2

Mika Lindblad: www.mikalindblad.com

Master's programme in Design - Spatial Design, 120 credits, Year 2

Queenning Zhao: www.queenningzhao.com

Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Year 1

Camila Manuelsdotter Pino: camilarf.com, instagram.com/manuelsdotter_c
Diana Martins Lerias: https://dmartinslerias.com/

Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Year 2

Andrew Allen-Olivar: aallenolivar.com
Jens Masimov: www.jensmasimov.com
Josefine Thuresson: www.keisuthuresson.com
Karin Keisu: www.keisuthuresson.com
Malin Nordström: https://malinlinnordstrom.com/
Niklas Delin: https://niklasdelin.com/
Nisse Bergman: www.nissebergman.com
Sofia Heinonen: www.sofiaheinonen.com

Master's programme in Visual Communication, 120 credits, Year 1

Gabriel Jia Wei Lim: www.gabrielgabrielgarble.com
Käthrine Yan: www.yankath.com

Master's programme in Visual Communication, 120 credits, Year 2

Ana Beatriz Cancela De Amorim Gouveia E Costa: www.biakosta.com, www.instagram.com/biakosta
Rana Mohamed Kadry Farid Mohamed Osman: https://www.instagram.com/ranakadry/

Ämneslärare för grundskolans årskurs 7-9, 270 hp, Year 5

Lotta Zmuda-Trzebiatowski: www.lottawasterlidzmuda.com

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 1


Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 3


Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 5

Julia Hellgren: www.juliahellgren.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Media, 300 hp, Year 4

Tobias Folkesson: www.tobiasfolkesson.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Media, 300 hp, Year 5

Szilard Gango: www.gangofoto.se