The students' homepages

Bachelor programme in Ceramics & Glass, 180 credits, Year 2

Alexandra Johansson: www.ajoh.se

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 2

Anna Zimmerman: www.annazimmerman.se
Gustaf Holtenäs: www.gustafholtenas.com

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Year 3

Alexander Rynéus: www.alexanderryneus.se
David Von Bahr: www.davidvonbahr.com

Bachelor programme in Fine Art, 180 credits, Åk 1


Bachelor programme in Graphic Design & Illustration, 180 credits, Year 3

Jonna Mayer: jonnamayer.world

Bachelor programme in Graphic Formgiving & Illustration, 180 credits, Year 2

Andrea Bjurström: instagram.com/andreabjurstrom
Ros-Marie Häggbom: rosahaggbom @ instagram

Bachelor programme in Industrial Design, 180 credits, Year 3

Jonna Sten: jonnastendesign.com

Bachelor programme in Textiles, 180 credits, Year 2


Bachelor programme in Ädellab, 180 credits, Year 2

Inga Tsernova: harakapesa.tumblr.com/
Sofia Ny: www.sofiany.se

Bachelor programme in Ädellab, 180 credits, Year 3

Lovisa Hed: lovisahed.se

Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and Glass, 120 credits, Year 2

Anna Tedestam: annatedestam.com

Master's programme in CRAFT - Ceramics and Glass, 120 credits, Åk 1


Master's programme in CRAFT - Textiles, 120 credits, Åk 1

Lisa Roos: www.noonprod.se

Master's programme in Design - Individual Study Plan in Design, 120 credits, Year 2

Isa Andersson: www.isaandersson.se
Victor Alge: www.victoralge.com

Master's programme in Design - Individual Study Plan in Design, 120 credits, Åk 1


Master's programme in Design - Spatial Design, 120 credits, Åk 1


Master's programme in Fine Art, 120 credits, Year 2

AnnaLeena Prykäri: www.annaleenaprykari.com
Lisa Grip: www.lisagrip.com

Master's programme in Visual Communication, 120 credits, Year 2

Bartholomeus Manders: www.monochromelab.net
Felicia Esbjörnsson: cargocollective.com/felicia
Ida Holmedal: www.idaholmedal.se
Natcharee Hansaward: www.helloginkgo.com
Sandra Mariana Lavaniegos Garcia: SandraLavaniegos.com

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 2

Julia Hellgren: www.juliahellgren.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 4


Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Design, 300 hp, Year 5

Agnes Jarl: www.agnesjarl.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Media, 300 hp, Year 2

Szilard Gango: www.gangofoto.se

Ämneslärare för gymnasiet Bild-Media, 300 hp, Year 5

Madeleine Bergman: www.madeleinebergman.se
Marcus Blockson: www.artoblock.blogspot.se
Ruhani Islam: ruhani.se



Updated: 27 October 2010
Author: Webmaster