Staff at the Department

Head of Department
Gunilla Muhr
08-450 42 57
gunilla.muhr@konstfack.se 

Deputy Head of Department
Anita Malmqvist
anita.malmqvist@konstfack.se


Administration
Helena Höök
Education Administrator
08-450 41 90
helena.hook@konstfack.se

Hind Al-Kurayshi
Economy Administrator
08-450 42 21
hind.al-kurayshi@konstfack.se

Florence Wild
Education Administrator
08-450 42 41
florence.wild@konstfack.se


Technician
Patrik Lindgren
08-450 42 56
patrik.lindgren@konstfack.se


Professors
Loulou Cherinet
loulou.cherinet@konstfack.se 

Thomas Elovsson
thomas.elovsson@konstfack.se

Mara Lee Gerden
mara.lee.gerden@konstfack.se

Every Ocean Hughes (on leave 2019/2020)
emily.roysdon@konstfack.se 

Lisa Tan
lisa.tan@konstfack.se


Senior Lecturers
Henrik Andersson
henrik.andersson@konstfack.se

Johanna Billing 
johanna.billing@konstfack.se 

Mathew Gregory
mathew.gregory@konstfack.se

Johanna Gustafsson Fürst
johanna.gustavssonfurst@konstfack.se

Martin Gustavsson
martin.gustavsson@konstfack.se

Gunnar Larsson
gunnar.larsson@konstfack.se

Anita Malmqvist
anita.malmqvist@konstfack.se

Palle Torsson
palle.torsson@konstfack.se

Joanna Warsza
CuratorLab
joanna.warsza@konstfack.se


Lecturers
Ricardo Atienza
ricardo.atienza@konstfack.se

Lars Ernholm
08-450 42 14
lars.ernholm@konstfack.se

Cecilia Järdemar (on leave)
cecilia.jardemar@konstfack.se

Thomas Karlsson 
08-450 42 91
thomas.karlsson@konstfack.se

 
Gästlärare
Ann-Marie Tung Hermelin 
Skrivlärare
ann-marie.tung.hermelin@konstfack.se


Doktorander
Behzad Khosravi Noori
behzad.khosravi@konstfack.se 

Cara Tolmie
cara.tolmie@konstfack.se

Jacqueline Hoang Nguyen
jacqueline.hoang.nguyen@konstfack.se